Frequently Asked Questions

When are you available?

I work part time so please book in advance. I am usually available Monday to Friday and most weekends.

For last minute bookings please send me your screening information and any references. 

 

How can I book a date?

Please read all information on my website and fill in my contact form here with all your booking and screening information.​

You will also need to send me a deposit to secure a date with me. Deposit information here. 

I am available for incalls in central London / Marylebone.​

I will only meet clients who do screening for my own safety. 

Please do not contact me if you refuse to do screening.

How do I contact you for a date? 

Please fill out the booking / contact form on my website here  - or email me with all your booking and screening information.  I'll try to respond as soon as I can. Please send me your screening information in the first email. ​

My email : sarabellalondon@protonmail.com

I only meet clients who provide their screening information so please send me a copy of your ID and Linkedin profile and any references you may have from other companions you have met in the last 6 months. Thank you.​

It's my first time meeting an escort, I don't have any feedback can I still meet you?

Yes, please either fill out the contact form or email me a copy of your ID and send me your Linkedin profile link. You will also need to send me a deposit. If you are new to this please don't worry about being nervous, I promise I'll help you relax and we'll enjoy our time together.

Do you have any feedback?

Yes, I have uploaded my clients feedback on my website here and you can read other feedback on my Adultwork profile. Please click here for all my recent feedback.

My Adultwork username is sarabellalondon. You can check my feedback and ratings. 

How much notice do I need to give to make a booking?

I usually need at least 24 hours notice but feel free to email me.

Please do not email me for last minute bookings when you have not sent me your screening information or a deposit. Please understand that I need time to contact companions for references so please book in advance. 

Where are you based? Can you travel to me?

I am based in Central London, but I can travel to you. I do ask that my travel costs are paid for.​

Outcalls: I can meet you at any hotel in London or your residence providing you've sent me your screening information and references. 

Incalls: My incall location is in central London in Marylebone.

What is your incall location like? Is it discreet?

Yes, my incall location is very discreet. I have fresh, clean towels so you can shower at mine. My flat is always clean and tidy. I also have men's toiletries available for you to use. 

Do you meet female clients? 

Yes, I'm bisexual and open to meeting women. Please feel free to contact me.

Can I book a Dinner Date?

Yes, love dinner dates. I like dining out, going to new bars and restaurants and exploring the city.​

I enjoy most cuisines so I'm open to your suggestion.

I like steak, Italian food, Chinese, and sushi. I also love tapas and dim sum.
I'm happy to try any restaurant of your choosing, including vegan or vegetarian.

Can I bring a gift?  

Yes, I love gifts! Thank you.  It's never expected but would be greatly appreciated. 

You can find my gift ideas page here and my new wishlist here so you have an idea of what I like.​

Feel free to bring a bottle of champagne, prosecco or wine for us to enjoy together.​

If you can't decide what gift to buy me I'd be happy with any giftcard on my wishlist/ gifts page.​

What gifts do you like? 

I also love flowers, especially roses, peonies, chocolates, or candles. I also like Jo Malone candles.

I love shopping and buying new lingerie, clothes, shoes, perfume, etc, so I'd be happy with a Selfridges gift card.  I adore lingerie. I like  Agent Provocateur and Honey Birdette lingerie.​ I also love Bordelle and Coco de Mer. ​Another gift idea would be for the two of us to go shopping together or a spa voucher. 

Can you wear something casual ? ( Girl Next Door )

Yes, I'm happy to wear casual attire for our date. If you'd prefer me to wear jeans and a top let me know or I could wear a casual dress and no heels. I normally always bring lingerie, stockings, a dress and heels with me to change into. If you would like me to wear/bring anything specific please let me know. 

Can I book an overnight ?

Yes, I'm happy to stay over at your Hotel for the night. We can enjoy each other's company, relax, drink some champagne, then go out and have dinner together. Or we can stay in bed, order room service and snuggle up and watch a movie.​ Let me know if you want me to bring some massage oil,  any toys or any specific lingerie. ​Please note that I do not do party bookings. I need at least 7 hours undisrupted sleep.

I do not do incalls for overnights with new clients. 

Can I book a Duo / Threesome with you?

Yes, I love duo bookings. I am truly bisexual. I'm friends with other companions who love duos.

We would be happy to meet at your Hotel but if you want an incall I'm sure we can accommodate. 

Please give me some more notice to check if the other companions are available.

(You will need to pay their rates as well as mine.). ​​

What happens if I need to cancel our date?

If you have not sent me a deposit and cancel a date last minute then you will need to pay me a 50 % cancellation fee.

Please pay me a deposit to secure the date or pay the cancellation fee using a gift card. ​

Please give me notice before cancelling a date, a simple email is fine. ​

If you need to cancel a booking, your deposit will not be returned, but you will be allowed two weeks to reschedule a date using the same deposit. ​ If you cancel a date with less than 24 hours you will need to pay a 50% cancellation fee. Failure to do this will result in no future dates with me. I do not tolerate any time wasters. ​​

Do you travel ? ( Fly me to you/ FMTY) 

Yes, I love going away even just for a weekend. I love travelling so if you're bored on a work trip and want some company feel free to invite me along!  I love going to the beach, city breaks and I do love the countryside too.​

I'd love to go to Venice, Rome, Sorrento, Positano, Capri or anywhere in Italy.

I've always wanted to go to Santorini or Mykonos. ​ I'd also love to visit Japan.​

I went to Croatia, Dubrovnik and loved it and would love to go again. 

If you'd fancy a fun or romantic break away with me let me know.​

(Travel and Fly-me-to-you bookings require a deposit and all travel costs paid for.)​​

All information on my Travel page. 

Do you look like your photos?

Yes, I upload new photos daily on my Onlyfans so if you want to see more of me please subscribe to my Onlyfans. 

I do also upload new photos, videos and selfies on my Twitter - Sarabellalondon.

Clients have said I look better and younger than in my photos.

If you want to read my feedback from past clients you can here.

What do you offer during dates?

I like deep french kissing, cuddling, teasing and turning you on. I sometimes like being submissive, choking, spanking.

I like wearing sexy lingerie, dressing up in sexy outfits, using toys /vibrators, giving and receiving massages.

I like passionate sex, dinner dates and being your travel companion.

I can be submissive as well as dominant. 
I offer CIM, CWO, COB, GFE and DUOS. I always use condoms for sex. I never do bareback so do not ask me for this. I take my health very seriously and I get tested frequently.

Do you give erotic or tantric massages?

Yes, I can give you a full body massage. Please let me know beforehand via email so I can bring massage oil or please bring your own if you'd prefer.

Do you meet couples?

Yes, I do meet couples. I do charge an extra £500 for couples.

I'm also available for duo/ threesome bookings.

If you want to book a duo with another companion please send me their profile, website or contact details. (with her permission).

What are you like sexually? 

I'm a switch. I am submissive as well as dominant.

I enjoy sex. I'm open minded so if you have any fetishes you want to explore please let me know. 

Do you only do GFE dates? 

Yes, I only do girlfriend experience meets. I will not do bondage or BDSM or anal.

If you are looking for that please find someone else.

 

What do your GFE dates consist of? 

My dates will include: kissing or french kissing, oral both ways and protected sex only. (I always use condoms. I take my health very seriously. ) I'm good at putting clients at ease. I want you to feel relaxed and really enjoy our time together. I'm attentive and a good listener. I'm also affectionate, passionate and I do enjoy sex. I also enjoy giving and receiving massages.

Do you like to Travel?

I love travelling. I have always wanted to go to Santorini. I last went to Croatia, Dubrovnik and it was beautiful. 

I do want to travel more, so if you want to take me on holiday or want some company on your work trip feel free to invite me. I do love the beach but I'm open to any holiday you have in mind, I'm very versatile. If you'd like to book a trip with me please take a look at my FMTY rates and information here.

 

Why did you start escorting?

After University I started working part time as a webcam model and really enjoyed it. I was always curious about escorting. I moved to London and started escorting part time. I love living in London, meeting new people and I do really enjoy escorting. I've always been very sexual and adventurous. I've always been attracted to older men and I find meeting married men such a turn on.

Are you bisexual? 

Yes, I am truly bisexual. I have dated girls in my personal life, had threesomes and I have met other companions for duo bookings. If you are curious about having a threesome with me let me know, I have friends who would love to join us. 

Where can I take you out on a date?

I do love roof top bars or anywhere with a view. I love watching the sunset or the city lights. I love live music, hotels with a view (So if you want to impress me please book a hotel room with a balcony). I love music, going to bars, dancing, flirting with you in public, drinking cocktails, relaxing and enjoying each others company. I also like cooking and watching films together. I like relaxing in the hotel room, snuggling up in bed together, drinking champagne and getting room service. 

I also love giving massages and making you feel relaxed after a hard days work. 

What else do you like?

I like going to cafes, restaurants, bars. I like going to museums, art galleries, and exploring London.

I like shopping, if you'd like to treat me to a day out in Selfridges or Harrods let me know.

I also like going to the countryside, going on long walks, dates in the park, picnics, flirting and deep conversations.

Where would you like to go on holiday? 

Below are some countries/cities that are currently on my bucket list:

Sorrento

Sicily

Amalfi Coast

Santorini

South of France

Bora Bora
Iceland
Japan
The Maldives

Thailand

Dubai

Amsterdam

Greece

Rome

Florence

Venice

New York

*Please note dates are only for my companionship and anything that occurs within the date is between two consenting adults.